

Secretariat

29 November 2019

Information circular

To: Members of the staff

From: The Secretary-General

Subject: Membership of the Staff Committee

The purpose of the present circular is to inform the staff that, at a general meeting of staff held on 29 November 2019, the following staff members were elected to the Staff Committee for a two-year term commencing on 1 January 2020 and ending on 31 December 2021, in accordance with regulation 8.1 of the Staff Regulations and rule 8.1 of the Staff Rules of the International Seabed Authority:

Sheldon Carter Enoch Allen Sashi Walters-Brooks

> (Signed) Michael Lodge Secretary-General



