

Secretariat

1 December 2022

Information circular

To: Members of the staff

From: The Secretary-General

Subject: Appointment of members of the Contracts Review Committee and Property Survey Board

- 1. The purpose of the present circular is to inform the staff that the Secretary-General has made the appointments listed below.
- 2. The following staff are appointed as members of the Contracts Review Committee, in accordance with rule 6.3 of the Financial Rules of the International Seabed Authority (ISBA/ST/SGB/2008/02):

Members

Chapi Mwango Gwénaëlle Le Gurun Joseph Khoreich Talatu Akindolire Ulrich Schwarz-Schampera Wanfei Qiu

Secretary

Shanica James-Brown

3. The following staff are appointed as members of the Property Survey Board, in accordance with rule 7.3 of the Financial Rules:

Members

Annekah Mason Changsung Lim Fitzroy Ferguson Kioshi Mishiro Luciana De Melo Santos Genio Tamara Marlese Brathwaite Sonja Phinn (ex officio)

Secretary

Shanica James-Brown

- 4. The appointments take effect immediately and remain in effect until further notice.
- 5. Information circular ISBA/ST/IC/2022/2 is hereby replaced.

(Signed) Michael W. Lodge

Secretary-General