

Secretariat

27 January 2021

# **Information circular**

- To: Members of the staff
- From: The Secretary-General

## Subject: Appointment of members of the Communications and Information Technology Steering Committee

1. The purpose of the present circular is to inform the staff that the Secretary-General has appointed the following persons as members of the Communications and Information Technology Steering Committee:

### Chair

Ulrich Schwarz-Schampera

### Members

Ghislain Maertens (reappointed) Marie Bourrel-McKinnon (reappointed) Sheldon Carter (reappointed) Anna Elaise (ex officio)

### Secretary

Shanique Gregory (reappointed)

2. The above appointments shall take effect on 1 February 2021 and remain effective until further notice.

3. Information circular ISBA/ST/IC/2020/6 is hereby withdrawn.

(Signed) Michael Lodge Secretary-General



